Directory

Parking and Transportation Services Directory

PaTS Director

Manages all aspects of parking and transportation  

Douglas Lape
704-687-0162
dlape@uncc.edu

Assistant Director

Manages all transportation-related services  

Helena Connors
704-687-0279
hconnor2@uncc.edu

 Assistant Director

Manages all parking-related services

Nancy Smith
704-687-0276
nmsmith@uncc.edu

Parking and Events Manager

Oversees parking enforcement and special event parking operations and is primary contact for special event parking requests

Leeisha Williams
704-687-7725
leeisha.brown@uncc.edu

Business Officer

Manages customer service, front counter, billing, invoicing, budget-related tasks

Jan Mullman
704-687-0270
jmullman@uncc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Primary point-of-contact for business related to the director

Denise Larson
704-687-7254
dmlarson@uncc.edu

Business Services Directory

Associate Vice Chancellor

Keith Wassum
704-687-5747
knwassum@uncc.edu

49erCard Technology Support Specialist

Anthony Smucler
704-687-8910
asmucler@uncc.edu

Business Systems Analyst

Gabe Gerber
704-687-0150
ggerber@uncc.edu

Business Officer

Charisse Medina
704-687-7347
c.medina@uncc.edu

Digital Marketing Specialist

Vacant

Facility Planner

Drew Averitt
704-687-8653
daveritt@uncc.edu

Marketing Director

Robin Shroyer
704-687-1740
rshroye1@uncc.edu

Communications Manager

LouAnn Lamb
704-687-7335
llamb@uncc.edu