Directory

PATS

Communication Center

Parking and Transportation Services
704-687-0161
unccpark@uncc.edu

Niner Paratransit

Parking and Transportation Services
704-687-5636
Doug Lape headshot

Doug Lape

Director
704-687-0162
dlape@uncc.edu
Denise Larson Headshot

Denise Larson

Administrative Assistant to the Director
704-687-7254
dmlarson@uncc.edu
Helena Connors Headshot

Helena Connors

Assistant Director for Transportation (CAPP)
704-687-0279
hconnor2@uncc.edu
Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

Assistant Director for Parking (CAPP)
704-687-0276
nmsmith@uncc.edu
Michael Christenbury headshot

Michael Christenbury

Transportation Manager
704-687-0271
mchristenbury@uncc.edu
Leeisha Williams Headshot

Leeisha Williams

Parking and Special Events Manager
704-687-7725
leeisha.williams@uncc.edu
Jan Mullman headshot

Jan Mullmann

Business Manager
704-687-0270
jmullman@uncc.edu
Mark L headshot

Mark Lariviere

Technology Support Analyst
704-687-0269
Mark.lariviere@uncc.edu